The seminar is organized by:

Jens Oluf Jensen, DTU Energy Conversion (DK)
Dirk Henkensmeier, KIST (KR)
Hans Aage Hjuler, Danish Power Systems (DK)
Jin Soo Park, Sangmyung University (KR)
Lars N. Cleemann, DTU Energy Conversion (DK)

Sponsoring and supporting institutions

The workshop is financed by a grant from International Network Program of Danish Agency for Science Technology and Innovation.

The workshop is also supported by the Embassy of Denmark in Seoul